Roamin' Paintball Webisode Cast says Thank you!

Roamin thankyou ad
Everyone from the “Roamin” webisode series would like to thank all of there fans and sponsors that help support them through the 2009 season.  We are looking forward to another season with  five more webisodes that will take the crew (Justin Cornell, Josh Davey, Zack Yachimec, Josh Ouimet and Friends) to Millennium Events, PSP Events, and NPPL Events all over the World.  Here are the sponsors that where able to help make production possible and we are looking forward to working with them in the 2010 season.

MR Paintball – Roger Chan
Exalt – Ed Evans
Paintball Assassins- Adam Conolley
Splatter Paintball – Danny Mazerolle
Paintball Action Games – Dale Kurr

Find all the webisodes at or