CXBL 2K11 AllStar Match At Commando Paintball

CXBL 2011 Allstar Paintball Tournament

The Canadian Xtreme Paintball League has released over 50 minutes the recent Border Battle All Star Match. Watch over 50 minutes of true Xball footage filmed with six cameras spread throughout the field. The CXBL 2011 Allstar Match at Commando Paintball featured several pro paintball players including Alfred De Los Santos (Mutiny), Frank Connell (Avalanche), Cole Scott (Uprising), Chad “Yaya” Bouchez (Aftershock), Nick Slowiak (Aftershock) and Thomas Taylor (XSV).

“Border Battle All Star match….TRUE Xball, 50 minutes, 15 bps, Six cameras, and Best of Central versus Eastern CXBL Players.”